Didaktik der Biologie
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Nicole Methfessel

Nicole Methfessel

Sekretariat

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6490

didaktik.biologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Dr. Monika Aufleger

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6494

m.aufleger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Franziska Behling

Franziska Behling

abgeordnete Lehrkraft / Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

franziska.behling@bio.lmu.de

Tobias Dorfner

Tobias Dorfner

Doktorand

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6196

tobias.dorfner@bio.lmu.de

Pamela Flores

Pamela Flores

Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6199

pamela.flores@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Dr. Christian Förtsch

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6197

christian.foertsch@bio.lmu.de

Thomas Gerl

Thomas Gerl

abgeordnete Lehrkraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

thomas.gerl@bio.lmu.de

Lucia Kohlhauf

Dr. Lucia Kohlhauf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

lucia.kohlhauf@bio.lmu.de

Ilona Kopp

Ilona Kopp

abgeordnete Lehrkraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6493

ilona.kopp@bio.lmu.de

Lena von Kotzebue

Dr. Lena von Kotzebue

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6193

lena.kotzebue@bio.lmu.de

Nina Kümpel

Nina Kümpel

abgeordnete Lehrkraft / Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6492

nina.kuempel@bio.lmu.de

Susanne Möller

Susanne Möller

Technisches Personal

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

susanne.moeller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Jigna Nawani

Jigna Nawani

Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6198

jigna.nawani@bio.lmu.de

Inga Oberbeil

Inga Oberbeil

Technisches Personal

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6499

inga.oberbeil@bio.lmu.de

Kristina Riesch

Kristina Riesch, geb. Fischer

abgeordnete Lehrkraft

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6498

kristina.riesch@bio.lmu.de

Gina Scappucci

Gina Scappucci

Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 – 6194

gina.scappucci@bio.lmu.de

Julia Schauberger

Julia Schauberger

Doktorandin

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6153

julia.schauberger@bio.lmu.de